Leg workout

My glutes are sore today, this is great.

I also made a squat PB on this yesterday. Can’t be unhappy about that.

Leg extensions – 4 sets – 60, 40, 30, 20 reps

Squats superset with reverse lunges 5 sets – 10 reps

Split lunges superset with thrusters 5 sets – 10reps of split lunges, 15, 12, 10, 8 , 8 for thrusters

Leg press – 3 sets of single leg 10 reps followed by 5 double leg press

Leg press – triple drop set – twice

laying hamstring curls – triple increasing set (10 reps each time) twice – triple drop set (10 reps each drop) twice.

About nfrain

A passion for a healthy life, body and mind. A discussion of my experiences and thoughts with some tips and tricks along the way.
This entry was posted in legs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Leg workout

  1. I am browsing online over 3 time just lately, but We in no way observed any amazing report similar to you. It is really charming really worth adequate in my opinion. In person, if just about all site owners along with writers produced fantastic written content since you have, the world wide web is often additional beneficial than before.

    • nfrain says:

      That’s very nice thankyou and I really appreciate the time spent to write this to me
      Hopefully other like minded people like you’re if can come across my blog and other sites and appreciate it for the work and content I put in
      If you ever have questions or content ideas I an happy to consider x

Leave a Reply

