Chest workout

Finally I get to sit down!

It has been such a busy night, after my workout with dad this evening it was straight home to get all my cooking done! It’s now 10pm and i finally get to sit down in bed with my peppermint tea, and my puppy Ellie.

I have had a few requests for treats and cakes this week so tonight I have made; peanut butter caramel slice, cherry ripe slice, Turkish delight cream pie, peanut butter cream pie, granola jam drops and a caramel slice! You will get to see them all featured across here and my clean treats FB page over the coming days!

So tonight chest workout, I’m sure you are dying to know!

Incline dumbbell bench press superset with dumbbell fly – do 10 reps of each, 4 sets

flat bench flys superset with incline push ups on toes – do 5 sets of flys of 15, 12, 10, 8, 8 reps – aim for 15 push ups each time

flat bench press – 1 rep=3 pulses 1 full. do 5 reps, then 4, then 3, then 2 . for the last one do 1 rep then 5 single full reps.

Isolated chest press machine – 3 sets of – 14 reps (alternating arms) followed with 10 full both arm reps. on the 4th set – go to failure.

Finish with the below ab workout!

ab exercise

ab exercise

About nfrain

A passion for a healthy life, body and mind. A discussion of my experiences and thoughts with some tips and tricks along the way.
This entry was posted in chest, Workouts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

